Contact Natalia Savone
Natalia Savone

My name is Natalia and I live in Toronto, Canada. I was born in Argentina but grew up in this busy, multi-cultural city.

During the late 1970s, there was a brutal dictatorship in Argentina and my father was "disappeared" when my mother was 7 months pregnant with me. For nearly 2 years no one knew if he was alive or dead and many horrible things occurred that impacted my family for years to come. By the time I was 2 years old, my father was released, and my entire family arrived in Toronto as political exiles. By the time I was 5 years old, my parents had a nasty divorce. By the time I was 12, I was back in Argentina living with my Grandparents. By the time I was 15, I was back in Toronto starting high school in grade 10. As you can imagine, there has been significant trauma in my family from before my birth, and onwards and the aftermath of living in a home that was broken and with adults suffering from undiagnosed PTSD amongst other things, caused a lot of emotional and mental anguish from myself. This has had an impact on me and thus the reason I decided to enrol in Annaliese's DNA reprogramming course.  I wanted to understand how I could use the protocol to support the work. I was already doing (EFT, Yoga, Sound healing, etc.) to empower myself and heal childhood emotional wounds like fear of authority, unworthiness, not deserving, never feeling good enough, deep insecurity and abandonment issues. Before the course, I was riddled with anxiety and fear about my future. Now, I am my true self, without all the garbage that was holding me prisoner. I would love to support you on your journey of healing as I was supported in this course.

I found the content, workshops, guest speakers and interactions with others to be incredibly transformational, cutting-edge and unlike anything I have ever experienced before. I am so glad you are here! You will be empowered and love yourself more than you can imagine is possible. Welcome friend!

Currently, I am an Educator, Facilitator and Post-Secondary Education Guide/Advisor at a local college in Toronto.  I work with at-risk youth and community agencies to connect people to their callings/education. I also am a Yoga teacher and practice sound therapy with my gong and other instruments.

I am here to serve and support you.

Language: English and Spanish
Location: Toronto, Canada
Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time (EST)
Availability: Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays after March 1, 2023
Support Format: One-on-one and Group
Contact Natalia Savone
Angel Name*
Volunteer Email*