Contact Anke
Anke
Anke

My name is Anke, and I live in Wiesbaden, Germany, and work as a freelance copy writer. I especially love being in nature, hiking, jogging, doing Yoga, cooking and reading. Being interested in alternative healing methods and energy work, I was glad to find and take the DNA Reprogramming course when I was facing a health issue.  The knowledge conveyed in the course in combination with the loving, heartfelt and supportive community really helped me to deal with that issue in a sustainable, holistic way and move into the direction of healing. I really appreciate the self-empowering approach of Annaliese’s work and the course. In order to unfold the power of the course, it was very helpful to talk to like-minded people about the course material and to share thoughts as well as experiences applying information in everyday life. Knowing from my own experience how important it is to be supported on the healing journey, I am happy to offer my support for new DNA Reprogramming course members in 1:1 sessions in English or in German. I quite like video communication for those sessions, but phone is fine for me as well. I am in Central European Time (and Central European Summer Time between March and October CEST), and available on Monday and Wednesday evenings.

Language: German and English
Location: Germany
Time Zone: CET Central European Time and CEST (Summer time: March - October)
Availability: Monday and Wednesday evenings
Support Format: One-on-one
Contact Anke
Angel Name*
Volunteer Email*
Name*
Email*
Message*